Previous Entry | Next Entry

shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Allan)
My uncle cut the tip of his finger off. He is such a dumbass, you guys. At least he didn't get kicked in the head by a calf again. That was just embarrassing.

Tags:

Comments

[identity profile] neigedens.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 30th, 2008 10:33 pm (UTC)
My dad almost did that once with a snow blower (wtf?) I remember crying about it when he called from the hospital, but I think my mom just rolled her eyes.
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 30th, 2008 10:40 pm (UTC)
It does seem to be collective eye-rolling at the moment.
[identity profile] lintwhite.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 30th, 2008 10:50 pm (UTC)
My uncle did the same thing last year, too. He's a butcher. It makes me DDDD: everytime I think about it.
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 30th, 2008 11:01 pm (UTC)
See, it makes me DDDDDDD: when other people do it, but for some reason all I can think right now is 'oh, uncle Michael. What will you do next?'
[identity profile] callmecaito.livejournal.com wrote:
May. 1st, 2008 10:17 am (UTC)
An ex-boyfriend of mine cut off part of his finger, and that was exactly the same thought I had. Just replace "uncle Michael" with "stupid Josh."
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
May. 1st, 2008 04:24 pm (UTC)
Some people make it impossible to feel sorry for them. It's too funny when bad things happen!