Previous Entry | Next Entry

Jul. 15th, 2005

  • 8:55 PM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Default)
Have just discovered the sheer extent of my vengefulness, also the reason why I don't drive (I think I might aim at people)

Our doorbell rang so I looked out the window to find Jehovah's witnesses. What did I do about this?

"Dad! Door!"

When he finally escaped, I raced out the back door in the time-honoured tradition of our street to tell mum to yell "the Jehovah's witnesses are coming!" in the direction they were headed.

I mean it'd Friday night. Why aren't they in the pub like normal people?

Yes I am aware that I'm writing this while sitting in my parents front room, on a Friday night, watching a Bond film.

I need a life. I seem have left mine in London. Hope it didn't get blown up or anything. I kind of need it.

Comments

[identity profile] buzzylittleb.livejournal.com wrote:
Jul. 15th, 2005 08:14 pm (UTC)
At least you have a life. I have an eye infection and an eyeful of horrible ointment to go with it.

And requisite "oinkment" joke from dad.

Oh, and I've run out of icon space (for the moment at least, until I delete the lamer specimens), so if you want some shininess, let me know.
[identity profile] buzzylittleb.livejournal.com wrote:
Jul. 15th, 2005 08:16 pm (UTC)
Oh yeah, mine are here, if you're curious
http://www.livejournal.com/allpics.bml?user=buzzylittleb
*must learn to stop leaving the icon setting at default, the result is really boring*
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Jul. 15th, 2005 08:22 pm (UTC)
Next time he's not looking, wipe your eye on his towel. Then he'll sing a different tune about your 'oinkment'! Sorry, vengeance issues, again.
[identity profile] buzzylittleb.livejournal.com wrote:
Jul. 15th, 2005 08:28 pm (UTC)
Not a good idea.

I'd rather do it to my flippin' doctor.

He didn't tell me it was infectous. To be correct, he couldn't give a fuck and just sent me away with ointment, and gave me different instructions from the ones he wrote on the sodding perscription.

How do you feel about Pete Wisdom? (As if I don't know)
[identity profile] buzzylittleb.livejournal.com wrote:
Jul. 15th, 2005 08:41 pm (UTC)
Here:
http://pics.livejournal.com/buzzylittleb/pic/00004sde/g3
A nice and slightly sarky Pete Wisdom at your service.