I've been home for a few days now... & I'm still bored. Could do with watching a gorefest really, but I'm PMTing WAAAAY too much to watch the Crow properly & thats all I have on DVD. Humph. Couldn't find any of the Evil Dead films in town.
Talking of fun to watch, I managed to polish off a whole easter egg in under ten minutes yesterday. Thats after having a really bad stomach bug on Friday, although I felt better after Rob called.
I've downloaded a LOT of music the past couple of days (what do you mean you're supposed to pay for it? Don't be silly). Everything from the Cure to the Pogues. Still bored though.
Talking of fun to watch, I managed to polish off a whole easter egg in under ten minutes yesterday. Thats after having a really bad stomach bug on Friday, although I felt better after Rob called.
I've downloaded a LOT of music the past couple of days (what do you mean you're supposed to pay for it? Don't be silly). Everything from the Cure to the Pogues. Still bored though.
- Mood:
bored - Music:Cranberries - Zombie

Comments
Strange boy.
You think you're bored !?$%
I have to live with my dad's interesting networking plans and half a million boxes of stuff and parents trying to organise my life and somebody won't shut up about the New Who (and it isn't me).