Previous Entry | Next Entry

I hate lent.

  • Feb. 6th, 2008 at 10:41 PM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Martha)
When I say I'd kill for a cup of tea, I don't usually mean it literally. Except for today.

Tags:

Comments

[personal profile] meretia wrote:
Feb. 7th, 2008 04:27 am (UTC)
Have you left yourself loopholes? Like, could you have herbal tea or suck on a teabag from which you have not yet made tea or something?
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Feb. 7th, 2008 01:54 pm (UTC)
I wasn't that clever :(
[identity profile] helloscottitsme.livejournal.com wrote:
Feb. 11th, 2008 09:02 pm (UTC)
the one thing i enjoy about lent from being a non-lent partaker is that i can point at those partaking and say "wheres your god now?"