Previous Entry | Next Entry

Noooooooooooo they be stealin' my Mido!

  • Aug. 18th, 2007 at 12:29 AM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Master)
*cries*

Take anyone but him! ILH! He's made of win & awesome! He got sacked from Roma for getting pissed off at another player during training & chasing him round the pitch with a pair of scissors.


Great photo, huh?

*cries some more*

Tags:

Comments

[identity profile] helloscottitsme.livejournal.com wrote:
Aug. 19th, 2007 01:22 pm (UTC)
"crisis, what crisis?"

i could actually predict those words if spurs had won...and they did...and it was said by almost every football pundit!
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Aug. 19th, 2007 07:02 pm (UTC)
It was great :D