Previous Entry | Next Entry

Doctor Who Drinking Game

  • Apr. 7th, 2007 at 9:16 PM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Browncoat)
Down your drink whenever someone mentions Rose.

Because if they're going to keep doing it, I'm going to need the alcohol. That said, loved the episode. Loving Martha, who asks all the right questions.

Comments

[identity profile] helloscottitsme.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 12:17 am (UTC)
martha is a babe, not just for her looks!!!

when did i become a misogynist?
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 10:03 am (UTC)
*laughs* It'd be worse if you only meant for her looks!
[identity profile] ladyrogue79.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 02:37 am (UTC)
Oh god, am I going to need something to chuck at walls while watching this episode?
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 09:38 am (UTC)
Actually, the episode is better than most of the last series. I really loved it. Shakespeare = awesome!
[identity profile] lots42.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 03:36 am (UTC)
Are these episodes of Dr. Who showing in America?

Either way, I'm wary. I -like- Rose, but a closed plotline is a closed plotline. Besides, if you mention her, Mickey would be talked about and really, guy-with-opening-head was cooler then him
[identity profile] shadowkitty.livejournal.com wrote:
Apr. 8th, 2007 09:42 am (UTC)
I think they'll be shown in a few months? Hopefully they'll stop mentioning her soon.