Previous Entry | Next Entry

Watching too much TV

  • Dec. 24th, 2005 at 10:35 PM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Default)
Am watching Bridget Jones on TV. Have decided the reason that Elizabeth Bennett is a better character than Bridget Jones is because when the man Elizabeth hates asks her out she fucking tears a strip off him. She does not witter on to her mates about how sweet he finds her faults.

Yes I do realise this sounds like hipocrisy coming from me. That is why I would make a v bad character in a book.

Edit: Although it is nice at the end when Bridget does the exact same thing to Mark

Profile

shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Default)
[personal profile] shadowkitty
Hell O'Kitty

Latest Month

February 2012
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios
Designed by [personal profile] chasethestars