Previous Entry | Next Entry

TV >:(

  • Feb. 18th, 2010 at 11:29 PM
shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Default)
So this week Lost was my lolzy funtiems show and everything else has been depressing. This is just wrong on so many levels.



I MEAN LOOK AT HIM. And the weirdest funeral outside my great-aunt Bess' (hey, no one died at Locke's funeral. I can still claim weirder). And Richard is extra hot when he's beat up and terrified.

Then I watched Leverage, expecting more fun. Oh no. There was no fun. There was Nate, WHO I DO NOT EVEN LIKE, getting shot and making me care about him. Stupid Nate >:( And the bit with him on the phone to Sophie was cute. Also Leverage!Badger is my favourite Badger.

Okay so in Survivors, the sociopath who I love, loves the doctor lady. Who is kind of D: over him. Because complete sociopath. So obviously when she sort of fancied another lady I thought 'lol Goodwin #2'. BUT HE TOTALLY DID NOT KILL HER! EVEN THOUGH HE REALLY WANTED TO! This is what passes for massive character growth for him. And then the doctor lady decided she liked him better anyway! AND THEN THEY KILLED OFF SOMEONE ELSE IN A REALLY GUT-WRENCHING WAY. THANK YOU SHOW.

Tags:

Profile

shadowkitty: side_of_zen (Default)
[personal profile] shadowkitty
Hell O'Kitty

Latest Month

February 2012
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios
Designed by [personal profile] chasethestars